FurWonder is a product of

Petyphoria GmbH & Co. KG

Kreuzkamp 3

D-22962 Ahrensburg

info@petyphoria.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

DATA PRIVACY

Data collection
Generally speaking, you can browse our website without needing to provide any personal information.

 

If you use our contact form and consent to us using your data, we will process and store the data you provide, particularly your name and email address. We will also process and store the information you provide if you contact us in any other way (by email, for example).


We only process and use your personal data to deal with your enquiries and, if necessary, to handle any subsequent contracts. The legal basis for data processing is Article 6, point (a) and (b), of the GDPR. We store your data for the duration of enquiry processing and, if necessary, subsequent contract handling, and for the duration of the retention requirements under tax and commercial law. We will delete the data once the period has elapsed if you have not agreed to further processing and use.


We do not disclose your data to third parties without your consent.

 


Controller

The controller for data processing under the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) for this website is:

Ms. Ulrike Ziesche

Kreuzkamp 3                                          

22926 Ahrensburg

Germany

+49 (0)4102 8912960
info@petyphoria.com

 

 


Buying products
If you click on ‘Shop’ on our site, you will leave our website. You will then be redirected to the website https://shop.petyphoria.com.

 

 

Need to provide your data
You need to provide your data in the contact form to submit your enquiry, because otherwise we cannot get back in touch with you and, also, cannot conclude a contract with you. If you are not prepared to provide us with your personal data, we will not be able to answer your enquiry or conclude a contract with you.

 

 


Revocation of consent
You have the right to revoke your consent to our use of your data at any time. All you have to do is send us an email to info@petyphoria.com to let us know that you would like to revoke your consent. If you revoke your consent, any data processing activities carried out by us until this point in time based on your consent will not subsequently become unlawful.


Cookies

Our website uses cookies to make the site user-friendly, effective and more secure. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and contain certain information about your usage behaviour. Two types of cookies are used on our site: session cookies and persistent cookies.


Session-Cookies are deleted when you close your browser. These cookies are used to enable session identification. Users’ personal data is not stored.

Persistent Cookies are stored on your hard drive until the set expiry date is reached or until you delete them. These cookies store identifying information, such as web surfing behaviour or your preference for a particular web page.

The stored cookies can be viewed and managed for each website. This includes deleting cookies that have already been stored and generally deactivating the storage of cookies in your browser.


Chrome: lick on the padlock at the top next to the address bar.


Firefox: Click on the icon in the top left-hand corner, next to the web address. Follow the menu to the right and select ‘Options’. You will find the cookie management settings under ‘Privacy & Security’.


Internet-Explorer/Edge: Select ‘Tools’ > ‘Internet options’ under the cog symbol. Click on the ‘Privacy’ tab. You will find the ‘Advanced’ button with the management options for cookies under ‘Settings’.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (‘Google’). Google Analytics uses ‘cookies’, which are text files that are saved on your computer and enable analysis of your use of this website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is generally transmitted to and stored on a Google server in the United States. If IP anonymisation is activated on this website, Google will, however, truncate your IP address beforehand within member states of the European Union or other states which are parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and be truncated there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of this website, compiling reports on website activities and providing the website operator with other services relating to website and Internet use. The IP address transmitted by your browser in the context of Google Analytics is not associated with any other data held by Google. You can prevent the storage of cookies by changing the relevant setting in your browser software; however, please note that if you do so, you may not be able to use all the functions of this website in full. Furthermore, you can prevent Google’s collection and processing of the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available at http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.


You can prevent Google Analytics’ data collection activities not only through the browser plug-in, but also through an alternative solution. The alternative is particularly interesting if you are using the website with a mobile device. The link appears automatically when the website is loaded. You can then click on this link to install what is known as an ‘opt-out cookie’, which prevents the tracking of data on this website. The function remains active until the cookie is deleted. If the cookie has been deleted, all you have to do is call up the link again.You will find more information about terms of use and data protection at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html and https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies.


We use Google Analytics with the ‘anonymizeIP’ extension on this website to guarantee anonymised recording of IP addresses.
 


Your rights

As per the regulations set forth in the German Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) and the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), you are entitled to various rights in relation to the data we store about you:


According to Article 15, paragraph 1, of the GDPR, you are entitled to receive free information about the data stored about you, and according to Article 15, paragraph 3, of the GDPR, you are entitled to receive a copy of this data.


According to Article 16 of the GDPR, you also have a right of rectification with regard to the data we process. You are thus entitled to correct or complete your data if it is incorrect or incomplete.


According to Article 17 of the GDPR, you have the right to request that we erase the personal data we process about you.


According to Article 18 of the GDPR, under certain circumstances you may request that we restrict processing of your personal data.


According to Article 21, under certain circumstances you have the right to object to the processing of personal data concerning you.


Please contact us by email if you would like to assert your rights: info@petyphoria.com

 



Right to lodge a complaint with the supervisory authority
According to Article 77 of the GDPR, if you are affected by our data processing activities yourself, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the supervisory authority if you believe that our personal data processing activities violate the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

furwonder-shop.png

FurWonder ist ein Produkt der

Petyphoria GmbH & Co. KG

Kreuzkamp 3

22962 Ahrensburg

info@petyphoria.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

DATENSCHUTZ

Datenerhebung
Sie können grundsätzlich auf unserer Website stöbern, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen.

 

Wenn Sie unser Kontaktformular verwenden und in die Datenverwendung einwilligen, verarbeiten und speichern wir die Daten, die Sie angeben, insbesondere Ihren Namen und Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. Wenn Sie auf anderem Wege Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, zum Beispiel per E-Mail, verarbeiten und speichern wir ebenfalls die Daten, die Sie angeben.


Wir verarbeiten und nutzen Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfragen und gegebenenfalls zur anschließenden Vertragsabwicklung. Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung der Daten ist Art. 6 lit. a und lit. b DSGVO. Wir speichern Ihre Daten für die Dauer der Abwicklung der Anfrage und ggfs. der anschließenden Vertragsabwicklung sowie für die Dauer der steuer- und handelsrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen. Wir löschen die Daten nach Fristablauf, sofern Sie der weitergehenden Verarbeitung und Nutzung nicht zugestimmt haben.

Wir geben Ihre Daten ohne Ihre Einwilligung nicht an Dritte weiter.

 


Verantwortlicher

Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung im Sinne der Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) für diese Website ist:

Frau Ulrike Ziesche

Kreuzkamp 3                                          

22926 Ahrensburg

+49 (0)4102 8912960
info@petyphoria.com

 

 


Produkte kaufen
Wenn Sie auf unserer Seite auf „Shop“ klicken, verlassen Sie unsere Webseite.  Sie werden dann auf die Webseite https://shop.petyphoria.com/ weitergeleitet.

 

 

Notwendigkeit der Angaben Ihrer Daten
Die Bereitstellung der Daten von Ihrer Seite im Kontaktformular ist für Ihre Anfrage erforderlich, da wir uns sonst nicht bei Ihnen zurückmelden und auch keinen Vertrag mit Ihnen abwickeln können. Sofern Sie nicht bereit sind, uns Ihre personenbezogenen Daten bereitzustellen, können wir Ihre Anfrage nicht beantworten und keinen Vertrag mit Ihnen abschließen.
 

 


Widerruf der Einwilligung
Sie haben das Recht, Ihre Einwilligung in die Nutzung Ihrer Daten jederzeit zu widerrufen. Sie müssen dazu lediglich eine E-Mail an info@petyphoria.com senden, in der Sie uns wissen lassen, dass Sie Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen möchten. Wenn Sie die Einwilligung widerrufen, werden von uns bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt aufgrund der Einwilligung erfolgte Datenverarbeitungen nicht nachträglich unrechtmäßig.

 


Cookies

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies, um die Seite nutzerfreundlich, effektiv und sicherer zu gestalten. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und bestimmte Informationen zu Ihrem Nutzungsverhalten enthalten. Auf unserer Seite werden zwei Arten von Cookies verwendet, zum einen sog. Session-Cookies, zum anderen sog. Persistent Cookies.


Session-Cookies werden gelöscht, wenn Sie Ihren Browser schließen. Diese Cookies werden verwendet, um eine Sitzungsidentifikation zu ermöglichen. Persönliche Daten von Nutzern werden nicht gespeichert.


Persistent Cookies werden auf Ihrer Festplatte gespeichert, bis das festgesetzte Ablaufdatum erreicht ist oder Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies speichern identifizierende Informationen, beispielsweise zum Websurfing-Verhalten oder zu Ihrer Bevorzugung einer bestimmten Webseite.


Die gespeicherten Cookies können für jede Website eingesehen und verwaltet werden. Dazu gehört, dass Sie bereits gespeicherte Cookies löschen und Sie das Speichern von Cookies in Ihrem Browser generell deaktivieren können.


Chrome: Klicken Sie oben neben der Adresszeile auf das Schloss.


Firefox: Klicken Sie links oben neben der Webadresse auf das Symbol. Folgen Sie dem Menü nach rechts und wählen Sie “Weitere Informationen”. Die Cookie-Verwaltung befindet sich unter “Datenschutz & Chronik”.


Internet-Explorer/Edge: Wählen Sie hinter dem Zahnrad-Symbol die Schaltfläche “Extras” > “Internetoptionen”. Klicken Sie auf die Registerkarte “Datenschutz”. Unter Einstellungen finden Sie den Punkt “Erweitert” mit den Verwaltungsoptionen für Cookies.
 

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.


Sie können die Erfassung der Daten durch Google Analytics nicht nur durch das Browser-PlugIn, sondern auch durch eine Alternative verhindern. Sie Alternative ist insbesondere dann interessant, wenn Sie die Website mit einem mobilen Gerät nutzen. Der Link erscheint automatisch beim Laden der Website. Sie können dann durch Klick auf diesen Link ein sogenanntes Opt-Out-Cookie installieren, welches das Tracking der Daten auf dieser Internetseite verhindert. Die Funktion bleibt solange bestehen, bis der Cookie gelöscht wird. Wurde der Cookie gelöscht reicht es, den Link erneut aufzurufen.
Weitere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz erhalten Sie auf folgenden Seiten: http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html und https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/


Wir verwenden auf dieser Website Google Analytics mit der Erweiterung „anonymizeIP“, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen zu gewährleisten.


Ihre Rechte

Nach den Regelungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes und der Datenschutzgrundverordnung stehen Ihnen verschiedene Rechte in Bezug auf Ihre bei uns gespeicherten Daten zu:


Aus Art. 15 Abs. 1 DSGVO haben Sie einen Anspruch auf kostenlose Auskunftserteilung über Ihre gespeicherten Daten sowie gemäß Art. 15 Abs. 3 DSGVO das Recht, eine Kopie dieser Datenaufstellung zu erhalten.


Gemäß Art. 16 DSGVO steht Ihnen auch ein Anspruch auf Berichtigung der von uns verarbeiteten Daten vor. Demnach sind Sie dazu berechtigt, Ihre Daten zu berichtigen oder zu vervollständigen, wenn Sie falsch oder unvollständig sind.


Gemäß Art. 17 DSGVO haben Sie das Recht, von uns die Löschung Ihrer von uns verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen.


Nach Art. 18 DSGVO können Sie von uns unter bestimmten Umständen die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten verlangen.


Nach Artikel 21 haben Sie unter bestimmten Umständen ein Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Verarbeitung Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten.


Möchten Sie Ihre Rechte geltend machen wenden Sie sich bitte an E-Mail: info@petyphoria.com

 



Beschwerderecht bei der Aufsichtsbehörde
Gemäß Art. 77 DSGVO haben Sie dann, wenn Sie von unserer Datenverarbeitung selbst betroffen sind, das Recht, Beschwerde bei der Aufsichtsbehörde zu erheben, sofern Sie der Ansicht sind, dass unsere Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten gegen die Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) verstößt.

 

furwonder-shop.png